Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-02-09 - 1:07 p.m.

My hair is falling out. It's a side effect of having a baby. For nine months you don't loose any hair at all, it grows and grows and gets all thick and full. Right around the three month after baby mark it starts to fall out in handfuls.

For some strange reason I'm not quite sure of, I have this thing with hair. I can't stand it. I can't stand to see long blond strands all over my clothes, on the baby. I freak. Since becomming pregnant I banished the dog to the backyard because I couldn't stand to see her hair all over the place. She has stopped shedding now so she is allowed back in.

Yesterday I decided that I needed to get rid of most of my hair. I got it cut yesterday. Scott loves it but he has always liked my hair short. I like it short except it's harder to manage.
So I just went and did it.

It is still falling out but now at least there is less of it. Yipee.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">