Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-06-10 - 2:43 p.m.

I don't think I'm giving Noelle enough attention.

Yesterday she kept coming to me and telling me something or other hurts. By bed time last night she said her legs, back, head, stomach, arms, and eyes hurt.

Every time she tells me something hurts I really try to figure out why and help her to feel better. By the end of the night I'm tired of trying to figure out why she is apparently dying of several ailments all at once.

Last night I finally gave her two children's Tylenol and sent her to bed.

I also had to tell her that if she really didn't feel that bad then the Tylenol would hurt her more than help her. She has gotten to the point where she wants pain medication everyday.

I don't know if she is just having growing pains everywhere or she just needs more attention.

It's hard being the middle child.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">