Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Anonymous venting. - 2013-05-20
Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19

contact

notes
email

2010-07-19 - 11:02 p.m.

Holy cow I haven't been here forever! Let me explain.... No, there is too much. Let me sum up.

Ash has graduated from High school, she is now going to SUU in the fall. Actually in a few weeks. Yikes!

Jax is golfing every day trying to get good enough to get on the High school golf team. He is still running cross country in case golf doesn't pan out.

Noelle is excited to go to camp this year. I am camp director in charge of 30 girls and 10 leaders. Ugh. It's melting my brain. I can't wait until it's over. It's going to be great though.

Sierra is almost 5 and is going to attend all day pre-kindergarten. in the fall. Not sure if I'm ready for her to be gone all day yet.

I'm still working as a Pastry Chef and loving it. It still kicks my butt and at the same time expands my waist line. *sigh*

I'm thinking of trying out for our local roller derby team. I keep fantasizing on wearing fish nets and knocking chicks around with my hips. I even have my derby name picked out in case I make it.

Of course I need to see if I can still skate.

My summer is almost all planned out and I haven't had a chance to enjoy it yet. Dagnabbit.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">