Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-02-05 - 7:45 p.m.

I totally voted. I know that most of the state is voting for Mitt Romney, I had a moment of thinking about voting for Obama since Romney was a shoo in here. Then the Hub reminded me that maybe a lot of people may feel that way. So I signed that thingy that switched my party from unaffiliated to Republican. That was the only thing that bugged me. I don't really want to be a Republican or a Democrat. I just want to vote for who I want to. If McCain is the guy then I may vote Obama, unless it Hillary then I just don't know.

Eh, I just looked at MSN and it doesn't look good for Romney. I really like him. It's a shame.

On a lighter note what was your favorite superbowl ad?

We all loved the Tide talking stain commercial.

So funny!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">