Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-09-27 - 11:56 p.m.

I got my birthday present early! Woo!! do you wanna know what it is?

I got a new imac....wait for it.......

Ooooo......ahhhhhh...

It's midnight right now. I should going to bed, we have a big day tomorrow. I'm throwing the Hubby a 40th birthday/deathday party. I have 58 people confirmed to come. So what am I doing? Am I cleaning? Nope. Am I cooking? Nope. I am trying to get the new toy up and running. I did get a batch of licorice caramels made. Pfffttt. go me.

It has this thing called safari. I have no idea how that works. My MSN is gone. My toolbar is gone, my mail is gone. I feel a little lost. At least I got the dsl hooked up. Can I use windows and msn with mac? I dunno. My cute toolbar with the little people is gone. This thing is pretty dang cool though. It's just going to take me a bit to work it out.

I really should go get some sleep. I have sooooo many things to do in the morning. Yikes!

Thanks hunny for the new toy. I wuv it. I will wuv it even more when I can get it all fixed like I like it. Hey, no more crap from itunes though, thats a good thing. Goodnight!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">