Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-10-31 - 9:53 a.m.

Happy Halloween!!!

I thought I'd share some ghosts of halloween past.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This is Halloween last year.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketHere is Scott and Noelle last year. I really dug the vampire.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This is two years ago. Sierra is pissed. She was brand spankin new and was a bit colicky.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
My lame attempt to dress up. I usually love to dress up but a few weeks after Sierra was born I wasn't as into it.

I have sooo many other Halloween pics, I need a scanner, many of them are pre-digital camera. Also for some reason some of my pics didn't transefer to the new mac. Strange. I'll see if I can get them on later. Woo, I got them to work! This is Halloween 2004 Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Cute huh?? I still gotta get that scanner.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">