Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-10-02 - 3:57 p.m.

EEEKK!!! I'm 38 today! I don't feel that old. Is 38 old? I guess it depends on who you ask. Ask my kids and I'm sure they think I'm kinda old. If you as my parents they will say I'm still just a baby.

I suppose you could say that you are as old as you believe you are.

I went to my high school reunion last sat and I have to say I felt like a shy, self conscious teenager again. It was fun though to see how people turned out. Some people looked amazing, some not so great. a lot can happen in twenty years. It will be interesting to see what we all look like in another ten years.

As for how old I really feel? Some days I feel like a kid, others I feel a lot older. Today, I feel exactly my age.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">