Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-10-18 - 4:17 p.m.

We are not doing the snow white and witch costumes anymore. I couldn't find a good witch costume for Scott and I didn't think he wanted crappy prosthetic face pieces glued to his face all day.
We did that once and it was way cool but by the end of the day it drove him crazy. I remember. We just saw a pic of it the other night. It was this scary red devil face pieces that glued onto his face then we used red make-up to blend it. It scared the kids to death. Funny. I wish my scanner was working because it was pretty cool.

So now we are dressing like gothic vampires. Not as unique but we will look awesome.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">