Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-03-08 - 10:50 a.m.

Ugh, I have a horrible cold. My kids
had it first and I had hoped I wouldn't
be so unlucky as to come down with it
but I have.

I'm coughing so hard that I get a horrible stabbing pain in my lower abdomen. I know it's because the ligaments are pulling from the baby but it freakin' hurts.

I just called my doctor and asked if I could take anything and hallelujah I can take Tylenol cold and sinus. I walk around sneezing fifty million times a day. I want it to stop.

The St. Pat's day parade and performance is this Saturday and I just found out I'm doing three dances right after dancing all the way down the parade route. I think I'm going to die. If I still have this stinking cold then I don't think I'll make it. At least I was able to trade dresses with another girl so now I have a dress that fits. Woo.

Scott went to a hockey game last night but because I was hacking and sneezing all over the place I couldn't go. Just my luck there was a streaker after the second period. The cops tackled him on the ice and place him face down and cuffed him then slid him (delicate parts down) all the way across the ice. If only I would have know that was going to happen I would have sucked it up and gone anyway. I mean really how many times do you get to see a streaker dragged across a frozen arena? That's not all! Later on they got some people from the crowd to do some stunts. A girl was on a tube sliding backward across the ice, she tipped over then threw up all over. I'm sure she didn't think it was that funny but dang it would have been funny to see it.Just my luck the first game i don't go I miss the best stuff. I never go to actually watch the game I just go for the entertainment, oh, and the fights.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">