Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-01-10 - 1:13 p.m.

Yikes, It's after 1:00 and I haven't done squat today. Well, actually I did some squats but not enough to help. Heh.

My sister has Crohns disease. It's a very icky disease that affects your whole bowel system. She is having this horrible procedure today where they put this copper wire up her nose and thread it through her intestines. ugh. She asked me to go over to her house and stay with her son when he gets home from school. This is the 12 year old autistic child that I'm terrified of. Compared to what she is going through today how can I complain about a little bizarre behavior? He has a strange obsession with the fat on my stomach and my bare feet, so if I go over with a very long shirt tucked into tight jeans and laced up boots it shouldn't be a problem. Right?

Dance started back up Saturday after a month off. I am so sore. The St. Patrick's day parade is only 7 weeks away and my dress is so tight I can't breathe when I zip it up.

I guess I need to do more squats. or something.

Yes, I know that squats are not going to help me overall to fit into my dress, only running and diet will do that, but I'm against doing both. Ha!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">