Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2009-10-16 - 12:54 p.m.

I got it! I went for a second interview with the head pastry chef and it went great, they gave me the job.

The hours are perfect for my family, it will be early in the morning so I'll only need a sitter for a couple of hours. I'm so excited!!

I'll be making cookies, pies, cakes, fruit tarts, brownies and all sorts of yummies! Of course I won't be eating any since I'm still doing great on my diet. HA! Okay maybe a bite, not often though because I don't want to have to go through this diet again. It's too hard.

I'm more than half way, I'm not giving up now. I only have 11 or 12 more pounds to go to get to my ideal goal weight. So excited!!

Hopefully this job will make me sick of baking and I won't want to make anything at all at home. ;) Here are the only pics I could find.

Chunky cinnamon french toast. (I'll be making this on Saturday mornings)

kneaders,french toast

Fruit tarts Photobucket

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">