Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2009-06-05 - 6:35 p.m.

My oh my, Jax pulled it out on the last day of school. He brought the D's to to C's. The Xbox is saved for another year.
Isn't that what a hail mary pass is?

His science teacher was the biggest booger. I had to beg him to let Jax turn in this stupid and complicated lou-vee-air car. We spent the entire night making it. He didn't want to let him turn it in because it was too late but Jackson was sick the day they did it. I begged and pleaded with him until he finally said okay. Then he said "I suggest for Jackson's high school years he turns in all his assignments on time and not just do the minimum." Hum, really? Is that that where I've been going wrong? What an idiot. This is his first year teaching. Obviously.

So yea for Jax. Way to go bud. September is going to come just way too fast.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">