Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-12-14 - 11:21 a.m.

Facebook has completely sucked me in. I love it!!!

I just found my very best friend from second grade. She moved in third grade and broke my heart. I saw her a few times but lost touch when I got married.

So..freakin...cool.

Anyway, life is crazy. Christmas is coming too fast. I'm almost done shopping.

It's Noelle's birthday today. I made her crepes and turkey bacon. Hey, it's what she asked for. We also got her a new bike. Again, it's what she asked for. She doesn't care it's winter. We got several inches of snow so she won't be able to try it out for a while yet.

It's our annual family Christmas party this afternoon. The kids are really looking forward to it. I'm sure I've mentioned "blood bingo" in the past. It's the hit of the night and we all can't wait to play.

Let's hope no actual blood is shed tonight. ha!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">