Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-09-18 - 4:53 p.m.

We are right in the middle of potty training here.

We started yesterday and she didn't do so well. We had to leave so I put a pull-up on her. If you don't know what a pull-up is it's just like a diaper except you pull it on like underwear. It feels like a diaper so she doesn't see the difference in peeing in that or in a regular diaper.

I'll ask her if she wants to put on big girl panties and she says, "no, a diaper." Today I told her she can't have a diaper she needs to go in the potty. She has gone three times and twice all by herself. So maybe this is it. I hope. She hasn't gone poop yet, I'm getting worried she is going to either go in her pants or hold it until she is sick.

Sorry but this is the most exciting thing going on around here.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">