Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-09-11 - 4:56 p.m.

It's been six weeks since I started the Bodybugg system. Guess what? It works!

I've lost seven pounds and fourteen inches all over! The coolest thing is five of those inches were around my lower tummy. Girls, you know the area I'm talking about. Of course I have completely changed how and what I eat. I realized I ate too many goodies, red meat, butter....you know all the good stuff. Now I've been eating six times a day. I've changed to mostly chicken, veggies and fruit and whole grain bread.

I do splurge a little on the weekends which is why I haven't lost as much as I've wanted so far. But what is life without a few goodies every once in a while?

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">