Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-08-21 - 9:42 p.m.

The salmon was amazing!

I marinated it in terriyaki sauce for a few hours, then cooked it on the grill on wet cedar planks. The edges of the cedar caught fire but just smoked. So the fish had the most wonderful smoked flavor. It was yummy.

I heard that if you boil halibut in salt water it tastes just like lobster. I may have to try that one.

I love fish.

I've been on the body bugg system for three weeks now. I think I'm doing pretty good. I've lost four pounds. The cool thing is I've lost inches around my entire body. I've lost three inches off my hips! Woo!!!

It's really cool to see where all my calories come from. I've been eating a lot more fish and chicken, less beef. I eat veggies and fruit. I have cut waaaayyyyy back on the goodies. It has given me motivation and self control that I didn't feel I had before.

So cool. I should be 125 by the end of October. That's the plan anyway.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">