Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-05-22 - 12:43 p.m.

After going to lunch with my crazy sister I have found the value of not always having to be right.

She argued with me about everything. She insisted she was right and I was wrong.

I can't believe how irritating it was. Usually I just tell her she is right and leave it at that. This time I stood up to her and argued right back. Boy, did that piss her off! I guess she isn't used to me being so argumentative. I try and avoid confrontation and this time I didn't give in. I think she was about to tackle me and force me say she is right and I'm wrong.

Didn't happen.

Now I know in the future I don't have to be right, because it's extremely annoying.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">