Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-05-09 - 4:26 p.m.

Ash is so tired all the time. Yesterday she fell asleep on the couch right after school. I couldn't get her to wake up for anything.

I turned on the stereo really loud...not a wiggle.

I yelled at Jackson in his room......not a stirring.

Her mouth was open a little so I found some gum and slipped it in halfway.
Photobucket

Still nothing.

I put her phone by her head and called her....she jumped up as soon as she heard it ring and saw that it was me. she looked at me standing there with the phone and then she threw it across the couch as I laughed my head off.

So funny.

Oh the crumbs on her face is from Jax eating a cookie over her head.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">