Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-02-08 - 11:29 a.m.

It's all going to be ok. I realized this last night talking to the Hubby about yesterday's events. I came to the conclusion that whoever gets in as our next president is going to change stuff for good and most likely something not so good. Every president makes some huge mistakes and it's just going to happen no matter who it is. I just need to vote for the person who I think will make either the least mistakes or the best changes.

I've always believed absolutely that everything in this world happens for a reason. We may not know why now or ever. Reminding myself of this really helped ease any anxiety I had yesterday for our future.

I guess this is the reason I worry so much.
hair bows
I made her a bunch of hair bows and she loves to put them all in her hair at the same time.
more reading
She loves to lay in her bed and look at books.
PhotobucketPhotobucketI couldn't forget these crazies playing with the photo booth.

I hate to think what my life would be like without them.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">