Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2008-02-04 - 4:12 p.m.

Wow, there is a lot of snow.

Church was canceled yesterday for the first time that I have ever known. It was so strange. I drove to the church and when I saw the parking lot empty I wondered how everyone knew that it had been canceled? I guess some people got called, I don't know how many just figured it out like me. I just wish I had known before I did all my "churchy" stuff.

A snow day off from church for me is like a snow day off from school for the kids. Ha!

I'm not saying church is like school , all I'm saying is that sometimes I love to say home and kick back without any guilt.

I snacked myself silly, watched TV, played with the kids.

It was awesome!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">