Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-11-15 - 3:43 p.m.

Woo!!! I just finished the newest Laurell K. Hamilton book and wow. I was very surprised at how good it was.

I am so mad at myself. She came to Utah for a book signing and I forgot and missed it! stupid.

Nothing else going on.

We were asking Sierra what certain animals said what and Noelle asked what does Daddy say? She said "oooga-boooga-booga" Which is what he always says after a big yawn. It has a certain way of making her laugh when he does that. I dunno why. It just does.


Right now she is obsessed with Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and Toy Story (still).
Disney is going to be even more magical when we go again.

Thanksgiving is a week away. I am having a small group this year. Just the two sets of folks and maybe a brother or two. We are not sure yet who is coming. At least it won't be the crowd we had last year. Yikes, that was overwhelming. This is going to be nice and quiet. Ha, maybe.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">