Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-11-02 - 10:49 p.m.

Halloween was so much fun!! I love dressing us all up in cool costumes.

This year Scott was Mr. Incredible. It was so funny to see him ride off on his bike. He said he had so many people smile and wave and talk to him. One guy yelled that his wife loves Mr. Incredible. Too cute.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I was the Queen of Narnia and Sierra was my little polar bear. I had so much fun putting this costume together. I made the crown of christmas tree ornaments.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This is my favorite pic I think.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Or maybe this one.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Ash dressed up as a flapper, Noelle a cute gogo girl. Jackson of course had to be something funny, not scary because according to him "scary costumes are stupid".
My pop took this one, it was so sunny and bright I couldn't keep my eyes open!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Now for the traditional front step halloween picture.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Sierra had to show you what a bear says.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Hummmm, now to start thinking about next year's costumes.
Where did I hide the candy?

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">