Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-10-12 - 3:58 p.m.

My girl doc doesn't have time for me unless I'm pregnant. I called for an appointment and since I'm not pregnant I can't see him until October of next year.....nice.

Maybe I need to see a ob that isn't quite as good as this one. Yes, he is amazing, amazing in the fact that he takes a minute to read his notes and say my name as he comes into the room. He actually makes me feel like he remembers me between visits. He would answer all my questions without making me feel like he needs to rush out of there in the speed of light. How do you go from a doc like that to one who you need to introduce yourself to every time you see him?

Totally sucks. Girls stuff sucks.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">