Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-10-03 - 7:24 p.m.

Thanks everyone for the birthday wishes, it really made my day.

Today is Ash's birthday and the Hubbys. I got Ash a ipod clock radio, she can wake up to her favorite songs on her ipod, and dance,dance revoultion super nova 2....phew that was a mouthful.

I got Scott a Harley shirt and a little bell with a celtic cross on it. There is a legend that if you hang a little bell under your bike then any bad luck or whatever will be caught in the bell and keep the rider safe. So it's traditional for the rider's loved one to give them a bell. Kinda cool, or as the kids at Ash school are saying it's "chill".

Tomorrow we will be going to chuch-e-cheese for Sierra's. She is going to be 2! It's freaking me out.

Have a chill day.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">