Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-08-21 - 2:26 p.m.

Noelle went back to school yesterday. She was so excited. I remember feeling like that the first day back. I always laid out the new clothes that I was going to wear on that first day. She wanted to wake up at the butt crack of dawn, but I told her seven would give her plenty of time to get ready. I walked her to school and when I got there I think there was every mother in the school there. Of course I forgot my camera and the super Moms camera flashing gave me temporary blindness. I think I'm better now. It's fourth grade for heaven sake, not the first day of kindergarten.

She is a very photogenic girl.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This was just last week at the dinner theater in Jackson Hole
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I think this was in Disneyland in June.

This is her holding the camera at herself. So I guess it would be her self portrait. It was as we were walking in the St. Pat's day parade. That is why she has the big curly hair.Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


She got a new haircut right before school. It's very grown up. She thinks she looks like she should be in 7th grade. I'm so not ready for that.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">