Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-08-17 - 11:26 p.m.

Tomorrow is the yearly irish dance workshop and I'm going to get my butt kicked! I am very worried. The extra 20 pounds make it a lot harder to prance around and leap like a gazelle. I leap more like a wounded frog at the moment.

If anything it will cripple me for church on sunday....(evil giggle) Just kidding! Church is fun. yes, yes it is. It's nice to have a break every once in awhile but if I miss too many sundays I really start to miss it.

Jackson was so funny the other day at Costco. We were in line for pizza and a drink, I told him to go look at the pizza in the window and pick which one he wanted. It took him forever so I started looking for him and he was gone. I looked around and found him in the line next to us talking to some lady with the same hair cut as me telling her he wanted cheese pizza. I started laughing so hard. I called to him and he looked at me then at the lady and blushed a deep pink and scurried over to us. The lady just laughed at said she wondered what was up. I told her she was welcome to buy his pizza but I think I could manage it. Sometimes he is so blissfully unaware of what is going on around him. It must be nice.

Tomorrow I sail. Well not really sail but at least we will be on the water. I don't think I will have the legs to ski but if the water is good I'll give it a go. Wish me luck for no water enema or a sinus full of lake water.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">