Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-08-07 - 8:43 p.m.

We are going camping!!! Woo! Off to Yellowstone and Mt Rushmore. I know Sturgis is right by Rushmore and hopefully we can steer clear of any madness going on over there. It will be fun to see all the bikes on the road, maybe we will start a count and see just how many pass us. :)

Not much else going on, we went waterskiing, and now I'm so freakin sore I can't raise my arms. Nothing a little IB and some great back rubs will cure. Oooo, Ash is giving me a shoulder rub as I speak. Swwweeeeeet......ahhhhhhhh......

Stop reading this Ash, I told you could read this when I'm dead!!!!!

Stop!!!!

K, well I gotta go get ready to go. Seeeee YA!!!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">