Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-08-01 - 5:16 p.m.

Life has been very quiet.....too quiet.

No really, sometimes quiet can be good.

We sold the boat a few weeks ago and we were not planning on getting a new one until spring. Well, things sure happen quickly around here.

Scott found a boat he liked and it was the last one, and it was at the dealer he likes, and the boats in the spring will be sold at the dealer he hates, it is exactly what he wants, they gave us a smoking deal....how can you object to that many things?

I tried, I failed as usual. I have no spine when it comes to my adorable Hubby. He works so hard. I put up a little fuss and then he pushes and I cave. End of story. I really need to grow a backbone.

Ash and I have a big performance tonight so I must go get ready.

On the plus side....I've stopped dreaming about Harry Potter. Yipee!

no, they were not those kinds of dreams.....ppfffft.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">