Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-07-10 - 2:00 p.m.

Disney pics!

I finally got around to downloading the newest and greatest!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Eating at Ariel's Grotto...we will never do that again, such a waste. The kids don't care about the "Princesses" They just want good food and it was anything but.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
The Father's Day brunch at the hotel was so good! The food was amazing and the kids loved all the forest characters roaming around.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Sierra's favorite part was dancing with the big bears.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
She fianlly gave Chip a big hug.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Daddy got a kiss from Sierra and a hug from Noelle
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Last Saturday was our 18th wedding anniversary. 07-07-87 was our day, I guess there was a lot of weddings last saturday since it was 07-07-07.

We had a fab day, we slept in and then went to IHOP for breakfast. We then spent most of the day together in the cooler air of Park City. We shopped and just hung out. It was so relaxing.
Friday (the day before out anniversary) was my little brother's birthday and true to fashion my parents fawned over him and never once wished us a happy A-day. It's okay, I'm used to it. He is the golden child, always has been. My sister remembered how on my wedding day my Dad felt so bad for my 5 year old brother because I was getting all the attention. Huh?? Ummm, I think a wedding is a little different than a once a year birthday. Awww, poor little guy.

The spoiled brat (and I say that with a lot of love)is finally moving out of the parents house after almost three years of marriage. I'm really happy for him. My parents don't think they will make it and have to move back in. At least they are hoping he moves back in. They can't stand to be alone together. I hope it works out for everyone.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">