Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-07-06 - 2:11 p.m.

A mystery!!

We just got a wedding invitation in the mail to a strange couple we can't remember ever knowing. Our name and correct address is on the outside. Even stranger is we are actually invited to the wedding and not just the reception. Around here only close friends and family are invited to the actual wedding.

He is some old guy that is marrying a young girl...wait, I know what you are thinking. heh,heh.

My only thought is it is meant for some other people with our exact names...living in our house. Hummmm...

It's freaking me out!!! I want to figure it out! The old guy looks vagely familiar and I think I've heard the name before but that's all I got.

Maybe it will come to me.

I guess we could play wedding crashers and go, we could tell people we have no idea who they are but hey...we were invited so we felt obligated. ha!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">