Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-07-03 - 4:51 p.m.

There was something really bugging me today....now I can't remember what it was. I know it had to do with kids. Oh well I guess it wasn't that bad.

They are in serious summer time mode. It has taken them all day to get chores done...oh wait, they are not officially done yet. Maybe they need more motivation. heh,heh,heh. (evil laugh).

We can't decided what to do tomorrow. Picnic with all the relatives...or a nice quite afternoon by the pond, fishing. Ahhhh.. what to do. hummm.

I know what I want to do, I also know what my relatives want us to do. Who do I want to make happy? Me and my immediate family or the parents, aunts?

Whatever we do I'm sure we will have a great time.

Happy Independence Day!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">