Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-05-10 - 10:49 a.m.

Thanks everyone for the very. very nice comments about the new do.

I am so sore. I have been the weeding Queen for the last few days. Have you ever gotten to the point were something just bugs you so bad you just attack it until it's the way you want? I have been like that with the yard for the last few days and now I'm paying for it in sore muscle money.

It's looking fab though. We just got a truck load of topsoil for the garden. I can't wait to plant some veggies. I love fresh tomatos from the garden. Yum!

Oh hey the Jazz won last night! It was the best game I've ever seen! They won in overtime. My throat hurts from screaming my lungs out. Sooo worth it.

Have a fantastic day! I know I will!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">