Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-05-08 - 5:21 p.m.

Okay! Here are pics of the new hairdo.

First old hair straight down/
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Then old hair curled, which I loved this but it almost never happned because of the time it takes to curl it.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This is how it usually looked everyday because it was easy to just put up in a ponytail or a bun on the back of my head. I know it looks like duke.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Then here it is today geting a kiss from Lizzie Ta-Da!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Well there ya go. I did get so many compliments Sunday so that made me feel a little better. Still a big shock.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">