Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-04-18 - 4:34 p.m.

Ick, I was such a grouch yesterday.

I thought maybe it was the trying to not eat anything with sugar thing..then I thought maybe it was because we owe a gazillion dollars in taxes. It might have been those things

Then....

I watched the news and realized why I was so moody.

What a crappy thing to happen. I feel so bad for the families of the victims.


This cheers me up immensely!
It's my new favorite song. All I have to do is walk around singing the chorus and I feel lighter.


I could be brown
I could be blue
I could be violet sky
I could be hurtful
I could be purple
I could be anything you like
gotta be green
gotta be mean
gotta be everything more
why don't you like me?
why don't you like me?
why don't you walk out the door?
The first time I heard it I thought it was an old Queen song I've never heard before, he sounded so much like Freddie to me. Anyway, have fun kids.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">