Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-04-16 - 1:22 p.m.

Lake Powell Pics!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Scott holding Sierra for a great shot of the cliffs.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Same beach, we stopped for some lunch and let the kids play in the sand.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
At one of the marinas the carp swarm to the dock when they see someone. They are like the seagulls of the water. They eat anything. The kids had a great time feeding them the junk we were all eating. hehe.
They look cool though!

a href="http://photobucket.com" target="_blank">Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Sierra kicking back listening to "Hey there Delilah" on Ashley's ipod.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I think this is breakfast in the "home". I made french toast and bacon. yum!!

I have so many more pics, just not enough time. eh, oh well.

News!
I am going to start the first "real" diet of my entire life! Scott and I are going to try the fat flush diet. I just read the book and it makes so much sense. It focuses on your liver and the foods that make it work better. My friend did it and lost 12 pounds and feels great. You only do it for 2 weeks and then the next week it's modified as well as the week after that until you are where you want to be. It's sounds interesting...except for theno eating sugar part. You all know I have a slight problem with sugar. I am commited though!!! It will work! I will become more healthy!

TA!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">