Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-03-23 - 3:05 p.m.

It's Friday! Date night! Woo! The night I look forward to all week. I almost couldn't wait. I tried to talk Ash into babysitting last night, but she threw a BF and started crying so I gave up on the idea.

In other news Hell has apparently froze over because my psycho sister has a new car. I've never seen her happier. I am happy for her too.

Sierra thinks it's funny to scowl and pretend she is mad. Then she will light up and laugh. It's so funny!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Our adorable kitt-eh is getting huge!
She loves to cuddle up with Sierra. She only likes her if she is asleep or has some food.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

She flopps down by whoever she can find and will roll on her back. She is only 6 months but she is 11 pounds. She is going to be one big kitt-eh.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Brin totally got me hooked a while ago on cuteoverload Check it out!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">