Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-03-01 - 5:15 p.m.

My itunes still won't update any of our ipods. I called the customer service number on the itunes web site and the girl had no idea what the problem was. She didn't even try, all she said is "I've never heard of that problem, and you need to take your ipod in to be repaired"

Ok, she soooo wasn't listening.

The problem is not the ipods, it's the itunes. Or maybe it's my computer. All I know is that the itunes on my computer says that all our ipods are corrupted and need to be restored but then can't restore them because the requested file cannot be found. That is actually one of many error pop-ups that itunes gives.

I took Noelle's and Ash's ipods to the Hubby's work and was able to update them on his itunes so I know that all our ipods are not corrupted. They just suck, there are so many bugs in the system they have no idea where to start to fix my problem. Nice huh?

So, I suppose whenever we need to update the various ipods we will just have to go down to Scott's work and do it there. Grrrr......

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">