Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-01-30 - 12:08 p.m.

*note* This is a VERY Girl-y entry. Lots of female info type stuff.

There, you have been warned.

This is not my belly but I couldn't resist because of the teeny-tiny baby foot. Sooo cute.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


If the Hubby had not have been snipped over a year ago I would swear I was pregnant.

I know I'm not....unless a straggler got through.

You shouldn't have pregngnacy related issues when you aren't pregnant. Ugh.

I still haven't returned to my regular...uhem...schedule.

Oh, and I'm STILL nursing so that explains that. (most of the time)

I'm having heartburn, which I usually only have when I'm preggo.

This is wierd but my hips hurt. When you are pregnant your joints loosen and it just kinda aches. It's the same feeling.

I gained back the weight I lost before Christmas, but my appetite has increased lately for some totally unfair reason. Sucks.

There must be something wrong in the universe for me to feel this way.

Makes me really grouchy.

Tomorrow is my Dad's birthday so I'm making dinner for him and the gang tonight. I can't decide what to make. I was thinking meat and potaoes because he likes that sort of thing best. I was also thinking I want to try and make bernaise sauce. It looks a little difficult, but I think I can do it. I could serve it over seak and make it oscar style. I have to go to Costco and see what they have for meat. Heh,heh. She said meat. (Hi Hubby)

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">