Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2007-01-03 - 3:46 p.m.

A new year and a new haircut. Am I adventurous or what? HA!!!

The new year party was just ok. I was tired. Have you ever asked friends to come over only to hope they will cancel? That so mean I know but when they called to make sure we were still on I was hoping they were calling to cancel. Oh well, it was fun. We watched Office Space. It's one of our favorite movies of all time. It's so funny. Our friends watched it in stoic silence. Oh well, I guess everyone doesn't have the same sense of humor. I didn't feel too bad though because they told us to go see Nacho Libre. I thought it was stupid. It had a few funny parts but on the whole I wouldn't see it again.

I suppose now we are even.

We did go see Blood Diamond. I could hardly watch it for the violence. It was too real. I can watch fake violence. Give me a good vampire movie and I love every minute of it. Just sitting there knowing that the violence depicted actually happened was too much for me. Especially when it came to little children being hurt. I couldn't stand it. It did turn out to be a pretty good movie.

I know that I never want another diamond again.


Sierra had fun riding with her Dad all over the place. She didn't want to get off. Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">