Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-12-28 - 4:42 p.m.

I-tunes is from the devil meant to drive mankind crazy trying to get it to work. I can't get it to work..... again. It's all I can think of.

Scott says I have ocd. I don't. Is there ipod induced ocd? I just have a hard time when I'm trying to get something to work right. I can't leave it alone. I know it's possible but something is not right! I must figure it out.

Christmas was wonderful. The Christmas Eve party went well. I ended up exhausted and sick. Sierra went to bed a eight and I wanted to go to bed with her, I was so tired.

We got up at six and set out all Santa's stuff. I felt better the next morning and at seven-thirty the kids woke up to a wonderful display of wrapped gifts and a few other things that were not wrapped.

I made baked french toast and sausage balls the day before so I didn't have to cook all morning. Christmas Eve dinner was perfect. My parents were and hour and half late. I couldn't believe it. It turned out nice though. It was way more work than Thanksgiving. I don't know if I want to do it here every year or not. All the Aunts are pissed off royally. My Aunt that is only five years older than me wouldn't even talk to me when I took her some Christmas goodies. I got a half hearted thanks and that's it. Oh well. She is a spoiled brat and is just mad she didn't get her way. She is just going to have to get over it. I'm not going to baby her. I have enough babies to take care of. hehe.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">