Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-12-05 - 3:54 p.m.

Well, It looks like my Mother is still going to have Christmas Eve at her house. She told her sisters and they all freaked out crying, wailing the whole bit. She caved and said she would still host it.

We, are still having our own party here with our own little family. It must be done. For the good of the collective. heh. My sister is coming over, she is bringing her two boys. One is severly autistic and we will make every effort to make it a great night for him. He doesn't understand or really even care but it will go a long ways to bring us closer.

I'm sure they will all think I'm a grinch or a traitor for not celebrating with them. Maybe we will go over for dessert. Who knows. Or maybe we will be having too much fun. Ya....that's it.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">