Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-11-25 - 9:27 a.m.

Thanksgiving went almost perfect. Everyone was having a great time. All my Aunts and Uncles said that it was the best Thanksgiving dinner they have ever had. WOO!!! The turkey was tender and so moist, the stuffing was delicious... except I burned the top just a little under the broiler. Everyone raved about the gravey, no lumps! The tables were gorgeous. All in all a perfect day.

1:30, checking the turkey. Sierra kept bending down looking in at the turkey cooking.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

The buffet bar
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

A view of three tables from upstairs.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

The last table, four in all. Thirty-four people all together.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

It went a lot smoother and funner (more fun?)than I thought it would be. I might even do it again...hee,hee.
You're 55% Irish
You're very Irish, and most likely from Ireland. (And if you're not, you should be!)

I'd be 100% Irish if I was a drinker. ha!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">