Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-11-16 - 12:28 p.m.

I have decided I have a form of Tourette's. I don't cuss or tick or yell but I do have fits of uncontrollable laughter at the most inappropriate moments. It's bad. It's so stupid. I hate it because it embarrasses my poor hubby. He is usually the cause of it but not last night. We were at a very spiritual event for Ashley. It was such a long program and after 2 hours into it she kept making faces at me so I made one back except my top lip got stuck on my teeth and a fit happened. I erupted into laughter. I feel bad but I just couldn't stop I put my hand over my mouth to stop but I only ended up snorting really loud. It was really bad.

I am so sorry to Scott, Ashley and poor Bro. Fiak who was at a very spiritual moment in his talk.

Next time I must think of something very sad. Maybe that will help.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">