Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-10-21 - 11:26 a.m.

I woke up this morning with a rats nest the size of a softball on the back of my head.
How in the course of one night does that happen, and why is it always on the back of your head right by your neck involving all the little baby hairs?

Maybe I was just restless because The fab Hubby is gone hunting. He is such a sweetie, as I got into bed I noticed a piece of paper under my pillow. It was a note saying..."I love you. I miss you already. Sleep well tonight. The alarm is set for 7:00. Be good."

Is he just the biggest sweetie or what? I know it's just too mushy for early morning reading but there it is anyway. Seventeen years and he is still leaving me love notes. Let's hear a collective awwwwwww.

It's little things like that.... that make me fall in love all over again.

I'm so proud of myself, I danced the full two hours this morning, I'm a big sweaty bundle of aches now. It felt good though.

Tonight is the second full day of no boys in the house and we are going to play! Woo!

What should we do that falls in line with the "be good" order? hee,hee.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">