Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-09-21 - 4:18 p.m.

I miss the bunny. I really wanted to keep it until I started thinking about who exactly was going to pick up the poop. Me, that's exactly who. I wouldn't have minded too much though. I would have done it. Maybe I can talk the Hubby into getting one in the spring. We can get all ready for it...a comfy place to live, food and..rabbit.... stuff. I have to start softening him up now. I love the big bunny feet.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


For a while I really, really wanted a sugar glider. Then my friend got one and they are so much freakin work. You have to keep them at a certain temperature, you have carry them with you all the time in a little pouch so they bond with you. How do you keep one with you and still maintain the perfect temp? Crazy. Plus they are awake all night. Yikes. No thanks.

I think a little bunny will be a bit eaiser to take care of.

Heh, maybe if I'm really really good and keep my room clean and my homework done Dad will let me have one. Heh, that was for you Babe. I luv ya.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">