Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-08-31 - 11:44 a.m.

The President is here. Well, not here in my house but here in the city at the big convention. There are protests and rallies and signs..oh my!

I soooo wouldn't want his job and I wouldn't want my sweet Hubby to have his job either.

I think you really need to have a tough skin to not let all the criticism get to you. I don't agree with him and yet I can't help but put a little faith into him to pull our country out of the mud. I hope he can do it. I really do. I know it's not just him that makes all the decisions. He has a full cabinet to help him.

Please, please make the right choices for us. Please.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">