Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-08-10 - 4:28 p.m.

She walks, she crawls, she finds any little speck of anything and puts it into her mouth.

Sierra is now ten months old and is crawling everywhere. Yesterday she had something in her mouth and kept gaggin but I couldn't see anything. Freaked me out. She finally worked it down and was fine. She is starting to climb the stairs. I suppose I'll need to go get some kind of gate to keep her from climbing up.

Dang she is cute.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Santa brought this cool table for her but I just recently got it out. She loves it, she is such a music baby.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

One good thing is that I am really trying to keep the floor clean. Not that is matters. She still finds stuff to pop in her mouth. She is worse than the dog. Funny girl.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">