Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-04-20 - 1:05 p.m.

A tooth has emerged! I was hoping it wouldn't happen for a while but there it is. She has already tried it out on me during a feeding. Ouch. I can't wait until the top two come in so I can experience the full effect of the clamp down..me screaming...scaring her then attempting to quiet her with ....more feeding.

Easter was a wonderful event full of candy,gum and plush animals. While I was making breakfast, the kids gave Sierra a stuffed toy. Before anyone noticed she had eaten half of the paper tag that was still attached.
I haven't seen any trace of it in her diaper so she must have mushed it properly.

Later on that day we went to a big family dinner complete with Grandma doing an egg hunt with real eggs. Noelle declared they were icky and threw them away.

I made a gorgeous fruit tart that was devoured. Thank goodness it didn't hang around here like the pan of brownies. I finally cut those up and took them to the neighbors house. Unfortunately they called to me too many times and I gave in before I came to my senses and got rid of them.

Scott finished off the rest of the Cadbury Mini eggs. I have never been able to say no to chocolate mini eggs. They are just too good. I'm so glad they are only around during Easter.

I think I'm safe..at least until the next holiday.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">