Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-04-05 - 9:28 a.m.

Six months!! I can't believe it's already been six months since Sierra has entered our lives. Now I can't imagine life without her. She brings such a wonderful influence to all of us.
Image hosting by Photobucket

I love when she does this with her feet! It totally cracks me up!
Image hosting by Photobucket

We go to meet with the Architect today. I hope he can get the changes done on the plans quickly so we can get the house going. I had hoped to find a house already built. Oh well. At least now we can get the house exactly how we want it.

Ashley's grades this term are awesome! She has two B's and the rest A's. Woo! I'm so proud of her.

This has been such a quiet couple of weeks, I just don't have much to say.

Oh, we did get the new Xbox 360 on Sunday and I set it up last night, it was pretty dang cool! Scott has been dying to play Halo for the longest time. I started playing Kameo. It looks way fun. Sierra doesn't like it when I don't pay attention to her and she fusses. So I'm sure it's going to take me a while to get through it. Way fun!!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">