Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-03-03 - 3:43 p.m.

I like doing these so I can look back and see how my life and my tastes have changed.

1. What time did you get up this morning? 5:30 a.m. Yikes!! (Sierra woke up and wanted to play)

2. Diamonds or pearls? Dimonds

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Nanny Mcphee

4. What is your favorite TV show? Supernatural and Medium

5. What did you have for breakfast? Coco puffs

6. What is your middle name? Jill

7. What is your favorite cuisine? Italian

8. What foods do you dislike? asparagas

9. Your favorite Potato chip? Salt and vinegar

10. What is your favorite CD at the moment? Young Dubliners (makes the baby sleep)

11. What kind of car do you drive? Infiniti QXsomething

12. Favorite sandwich? Turkey from Village Baker

13. What characteristics do you despise? Mean spirited

14. Favorite item of clothing? Black anything

15. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would you go? Italy

16. What color is your bathroom? Green

17. Favorite brand of clothing? Lucky

18. Where would you want to retire to? Hawaii

19. Favorite time of day? Right after dinner.

20. Where were you born? Vancouver, Canada

21. Favorite sport to watch? Gymnastics

22. Who do you least expect to send this back? My Hunny Scott, he is so busy I don't think he will take the time.

23. Person you expect to send it back first? I'd say Ash but she sent it to me, maybe Liesl but she has sent me one a while ago so maybe not.

24. What laundry detergent do you use? Gain

25. Coke or Pepsi? coke

26. Are you a morning person or night owl? definetly a night owl

27. What size shoe do you wear? 6

28. Do you have pets? Dog-Xena

29. Any new and exciting news you'd like to share with everyone? I just got a new car!!!

30. What did you want to be when you were little? Nurse

31. Favorite Candy Bar? Symphony with toffee

32. What is your best childhood memory? Christmas Eve parties at our house with all my cousins

33. What are the different jobs you have had in your life? Bartender, server, Phone sales, hotel, retail,raging waters, business cleaning

34. What color underwear are you wearing? Umm, a litte too personal don't ya think?

35. Nicknames: Gurn (my Grandma) Kerstie (my parents)

36. Piercing? ears

37. Eye color? blue

38. Ever been to Africa? NO

39. Ever been toilet papering? Yes

40. Love someone so much it made you cry? Yes

41. Been in a car accident? yes

42. Croutons or bacon bits? Bacon bits

43. Favorite day of the week? Friday

44. Favorite restaurant? Carvers

45. Favorite flower? Calla lilly

46. Favorite ice cream? Reeces

47. Last book you read? Wicked

48. Favorite fast food restaurant? Cafe Rio

49. What color is your bedroom carpet? Tan

50. How many times did you fail your driver's test? once

51. What is your favorite movie? Pride and Prejudice

52. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card? Tai Pan

53. What do you do most often when you are bored? I'm never bored, I have too much to do.

54. Bedtime? Ten...Eleven

55. Who are you most curious about their responses to this questionnaire? My Hunny Scott

56. Last person you went to dinner with? My Hunny

THERE'S NO #57 - interesting

58. What are you listening to right now? Young Dubs

59. What is your favorite color? Red

60. Lake, Ocean or river? Lake

61. How many tattoos do you have? I dont have any

62. Who sent this to you and what is something you didn't know about
him/her? Ashley...I didn't know her fav color was green

63. Favorite hobby? Irish Dancing
I
f you are reading this then please PLEASE do it so I can learn more about you K?

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">